Listen UP

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 20 BarstowUP0-3 StoryL
BarstowUP Story
Thu, Aug 22 Silver ValleySilver Valley1-3L
Silver ValleySilver Valley
Fri, Aug 23 Hesperia ChristianUP3-0W
Hesperia ChristianUP
Fri, Sep 06 Victor Valley ChristianVictor Valley Christ3-0 StoryW
Victor Valley ChristianVictor Valley Christ Story
Fri, Sep 20 Big BearBig Bear High School0-3L
Big BearBig Bear High School
Tue, Sep 24 Silver ValleyUniversity Preparato0-3L
Silver ValleyUniversity Preparato
Thu, Sep 26 Riverside PreparatoryRiverside Preparator1-3 StoryL
Riverside PreparatoryRiverside Preparator Story
Tue, Oct 01 Excelsior Charter SchoolExcelsior Gym3-0 StoryW
Excelsior Charter SchoolExcelsior Gym Story
Thu, Oct 03 Cobalt High SchoolCobalt High School3-0W
Cobalt High SchoolCobalt High School
Mon, Oct 07 LakeView Leadership AcademUniversity Preparato3-0 StoryW
LakeView Leadership AcademUniversity Preparato Story
Thu, Oct 10 KnightsUniversity Preparato3-1W
KnightsUniversity Preparato
Tue, Oct 22 Pacific High SchoolUniversity Preparato3-0 StoryW
Pacific High SchoolUniversity Preparato Story
Thu, Oct 24 Garey High SchoolGarey High School0-3L
Garey High SchoolGarey High School
The Student News Site of University Preparatory School
Scores and Schedules