2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 12 3:15pmCIMSUniversity Preparato
CIMSUniversity Preparato
Thu, Mar 15 3:15pmAAEAAE Field
AAEAAE Field
Mon, Mar 19 3:15pmBig BearUniversity Preparato
Big BearUniversity Preparato
Sat, Feb 09 10:00amBarstowBarstow field
BarstowBarstow field
Tue, Feb 12 3:15 pmVictor ValleyVictor Valley Field
Victor ValleyVictor Valley Field
Tue, Feb 19 TBATBATBA
TBATBA
Wed, Feb 20 TBATBATBA
TBATBA
Thu, Feb 21 TBATBATBA
TBATBA
Sat, Feb 23 TBATBATBA
TBATBA
Tue, Feb 26 3:15pmSerranoSerrano High School
SerranoSerrano High School
Sat, Mar 02 1:00pmLoraraAnaheim
LoraraAnaheim
Sat, Mar 02 TBATBATBA
TBATBA
Sat, Mar 02 11:00amCovinaCovina
CovinaCovina
Tue, Mar 05 3:15pmAdelantoAdelanto High School
AdelantoAdelanto High School
Tue, Mar 05 3:15pmAdelantoAdelanto
AdelantoAdelanto
Thu, Mar 07 3:15pmExcelsior CharterExcelsior Charter Hi
Excelsior CharterExcelsior Charter Hi
Thu, Mar 07 3:15pmExcelsiorVictorville
ExcelsiorVictorville
Sat, Mar 09 10:00amMira CostaManhattan Beach
Mira CostaManhattan Beach
Sat, Mar 09 8:30amOrangeOrange
OrangeOrange
Fri, Mar 22 3:15pmRiversideUniversity Preparato
RiversideUniversity Preparato
Tue, Apr 02 3:15pmSilver ValleyUniversity Preparato
Silver ValleyUniversity Preparato
Fri, Apr 05 3:15pmCIMSCIMS Field
CIMSCIMS Field
Tue, Apr 09 3:15pmAAEUniversity Preparato
AAEUniversity Preparato
Scores and Schedules