Listen UP

2019-2020 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Feb 15 Granite HillsGranite9-5W
Granite HillsGranite
Sat, Feb 15 Granite HillsGranite6-2W
Granite HillsGranite
Wed, Feb 19 BarstowBarstow10-11 StoryL
BarstowBarstow Story
Thu, Feb 20 Western ChristianUniversity Prep10-14 StoryL
Western ChristianUniversity Prep Story
Mon, Feb 24 CarterRialto1-7L
CarterRialto
Mon, Feb 24 Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley High S10-3W
Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley High S
Wed, Feb 26 Rancho CucamongaRancho Cucamonga1-13L
Rancho CucamongaRancho Cucamonga
Thu, Feb 27 Jurupa ValleyJurupa Valley10-9W
Jurupa ValleyJurupa Valley
Wed, Mar 04 KatellaKatella High School4-5L
KatellaKatella High School
Fri, Mar 06 SerranoUniversity Prep4-10L
SerranoUniversity Prep
Tue, Mar 10 Victor ValleyUniversity Prepcanceled due-to weatherL
Victor ValleyUniversity Prep
Mon, Mar 16 3:15AdelantoUniversity Prep
AdelantoUniversity Prep
Wed, Mar 18 3:15 pmSilveradoSilverado
SilveradoSilverado
Fri, Mar 20 3:15AAEAAE
AAEAAE
Sun, Mar 29 San JacintoSan Jancinto4-6L
San JacintoSan Jancinto
Tue, Mar 31 3:15Big BearUniversity Prep
Big BearUniversity Prep
Tue, Apr 07 3:15Riverside PrepRiverside Prep
Riverside PrepRiverside Prep
Thu, Apr 09 3:15ExcelsiorExcelsior
ExcelsiorExcelsior
Tue, Apr 14 3:15CIMSCIMS
CIMSCIMS
Fri, Apr 17 3:15Big BearBig Bear High School
Big BearBig Bear High School
Tue, Apr 21 3:15AAEUniversity Prep
AAEUniversity Prep
Fri, Apr 24 3:15 pmRiverside PrepUniversity Prep
Riverside PrepUniversity Prep
Tue, Apr 28 3:15ExcelsiorUniversity Prep
ExcelsiorUniversity Prep
Thu, Apr 30 3:15CIMSUniversity Prep
CIMSUniversity Prep
The Student News Site of University Preparatory School
Scores and Schedules