Listen UP

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 21 Victor ValleyUniversity Prep12-1 StoryW
Victor ValleyUniversity Prep Story
Fri, Nov 22 AdelantoUniversity Prep3-1W
AdelantoUniversity Prep
Wed, Dec 04 3:15 pmEisenhowerEisenhower High Scho
EisenhowerEisenhower High Scho
Sat, Dec 07 9:15 amSummitOak Hills
SummitOak Hills
Sat, Dec 07 2:15 pmMarquezOak Hills
MarquezOak Hills
Mon, Dec 09 5 pmSilveradoSilverado High Schoo
SilveradoSilverado High Schoo
Sat, Dec 14 9:15 amOak HillsOak Hills High Schoo
Oak HillsOak Hills High Schoo
Mon, Dec 16 3 pmBarstow
Barstow
Fri, Jan 10 3 pmBig BearBig Bear High School
Big BearBig Bear High School
Wed, Jan 15 3 pmAAEUniversity Prep
AAEUniversity Prep
Fri, Jan 17 3 pmRiverside PrepRiverside Prep
Riverside PrepRiverside Prep
Sat, Jan 18 10 pmWebbUniversity Prep
WebbUniversity Prep
Wed, Jan 22 3 pmCIMSUniversity Prep
CIMSUniversity Prep
Wed, Jan 29 3 pmBig BearUniversity Prep
Big BearUniversity Prep
Fri, Jan 31 3 pmAAEAAE
AAEAAE
Mon, Feb 03 3 pmRiverside PrepUniversity Prep
Riverside PrepUniversity Prep
Wed, Feb 05 3 pmCIMSCobalt High School
CIMSCobalt High School
The Student News Site of University Preparatory School
Scores and Schedules