Listen UP

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Dec 02 BarstowUniversity Prep21-60 StoryL
BarstowUniversity Prep Story
Wed, Dec 04 ACEACE High School33-42L
ACEACE High School
Fri, Dec 06 Apple ValleyApple Valley high Sc33-23W
Apple ValleyApple Valley high Sc
Mon, Dec 09 5:30 pmRiverside PrepRiverside Prep
Riverside PrepRiverside Prep
Wed, Dec 11 5:30 pmExcelsiorUniversity Prep
ExcelsiorUniversity Prep
Fri, Dec 13 5:30 pmCIMSCobalt High School
CIMSCobalt High School
Tue, Dec 17 5:30 pmBig Bear University Prep
Big Bear University Prep
Fri, Dec 20 5:30 pmAAEUniversity Prep
AAEUniversity Prep
Wed, Jan 08 5:30 pmVictor ValleyVictor Valley High S
Victor ValleyVictor Valley High S
Tue, Jan 14 5:30 pmHesperia ChristianUniversity Prep
Hesperia ChristianUniversity Prep
Fri, Jan 17 5:30 pmCIMSUniversity Prep
CIMSUniversity Prep
Tue, Jan 21 5:30 pmBig Bear Big Bear High School
Big Bear Big Bear High School
Fri, Jan 24 5:30 pmAAEUniversity Prep
AAEUniversity Prep
Mon, Jan 27 5:30 pmSilveradoUniversity Prep
SilveradoUniversity Prep
Fri, Jan 31 5:30 pmExclesiorExcelsior High Schoo
ExclesiorExcelsior High Schoo
Tue, Feb 04 5:30 pmRiverside PrepUniversity Prep
Riverside PrepUniversity Prep
Thu, Feb 06 5:30 pmHesperia ChristianHesperia Christian
Hesperia ChristianHesperia Christian
The Student News Site of University Preparatory School
Scores and Schedules