2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Oct 27 3:00 PMLucerneUniversity Prep
LucerneUniversity Prep
Mon, Nov 12 SilveradoSilverado0-4L
SilveradoSilverado
Tue, Nov 13 3:00 PMVVHSVVHS
VVHSVVHS
Thu, Nov 15 3:00 PMRiverside PrepRiverside
Riverside PrepRiverside
Thu, Nov 29 3:15 PMExcelsiorExcelsior
ExcelsiorExcelsior
Tue, Dec 04 3:00 PMCIMSUniversity Prep
CIMSUniversity Prep
Wed, Dec 05 3:15 PMSilver ValleyUniversity Prep
Silver ValleyUniversity Prep
Tue, Dec 11 3:00 PMBig BearUniversity Prep
Big BearUniversity Prep
Tue, Dec 18 3:00 PMACEACE
ACEACE
Thu, Dec 20 3:00 PMACEUniversity Prep
ACEUniversity Prep
Thu, Jan 03 3:00 PMRiverside PrepUniversity Prep
Riverside PrepUniversity Prep
Tue, Jan 08 3:00 PMLucerne ValleyLucerne Valley
Lucerne ValleyLucerne Valley
Thu, Jan 10 3:15 PMExcelsior CharterUniversity Prep
Excelsior CharterUniversity Prep
Tue, Jan 15 3:00 PMCIMSCIMS
CIMSCIMS
Thu, Jan 17 5:00 PMSilver ValleySilver Valley
Silver ValleySilver Valley
Tue, Jan 22 3:00 PMBig BearBig Bear
Big BearBig Bear
Tue, Jan 29 3:00 PMACEUniversity Prep
ACEUniversity Prep
Thu, Jan 31 3:00 PMAAEAAE
AAEAAE
Scores and Schedules