Listen UP

2018-2019 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 13 Adelanto3-2W
Adelanto
Wed, Aug 15 Barstow2-3L
Barstow
Fri, Aug 17 Silverado2-3L
Silverado
Mon, Aug 20 Victor Valley Christian3-0W
Victor Valley Christian
Tue, Aug 21 Hesperia1-3L
Hesperia
Thu, Aug 23 Academy of Careers and Exp3-0W
Academy of Careers and Exp
Tue, Aug 28 Riverside Prep3-0W
Riverside Prep
Thu, Aug 30 Excelsior Charter0-3L
Excelsior Charter
Tue, Sep 04 Cobalt Institute of Math &3-0W
Cobalt Institute of Math &
Thu, Sep 06 Big Bear3-2W
Big Bear
Tue, Sep 11 AAE3-1W
AAE
Fri, Sep 14 Highland2-0W
Highland
Fri, Sep 14 California City1-1T
California City
Fri, Sep 14 Palmdale2-0W
Palmdale
Sat, Sep 15 Lancaster0-2L
Lancaster
Sat, Sep 15 Frazier Mountain1-2L
Frazier Mountain
Mon, Sep 17 Silver Valley3-0W
Silver Valley
Tue, Sep 18 Silver Valley3-0W
Silver Valley
Thu, Sep 20 Riverside Prep3-0W
Riverside Prep
Thu, Sep 20 Riverside Prep3-0W
Riverside Prep
Tue, Sep 25 Excelsior Charter0-3L
Excelsior Charter
Thu, Sep 27 Cobalt Institute of Math &3-0W
Cobalt Institute of Math &
Tue, Oct 02 Big Bear2-3L
Big Bear
Tue, Oct 02 Big Bear2-3L
Big Bear
Thu, Oct 04 Academy for Academic Excel3-0W
Academy for Academic Excel
Tue, Oct 16 Edgewood3-1W
Edgewood
Tue, Oct 16 Edgewood3-1W
Edgewood
Thu, Oct 18 Mammoth Lakes1-3L
Mammoth Lakes
Thu, Oct 18 Mammoth1-3L
Mammoth
The Student News Site of University Preparatory School
Scores and Schedules